Latest Blog Articles, News and Events

August Exclusive Dinner Series with Hello Health

Hello Health hosts monthly informational dinners where we share with select groups of physicians how they can implement an electronic health record at no cost, increase annual revenue, enhance the relationship with their patients, and improve the efficiency of their practice.

Hello Health: August Exclusive Dinner Series Next Events - August 2012:

  • Thursday, August 2: Newport Beach, CA
  • Tuesday, August 14: New Orleans, LA
  • Wednesday, August 15: Lafayette, LA
  • Thursday, August 16: Baton Rouge, LA
  • Tuesday, August 21: Baltimore, MD
  • Wednesday, August 22: Fairfax, VA
  • Thursday, August 23: North Miami Beach, FL
  • Wednesday, August 28: Princeton, NJ
  • Wednesday, August 29: Sarasota, FL
  • Wednesday, August 29: Smithtown, NY
  • Thursday, August 30: Bonita Springs, FL
  • Thursday, August 30: San Diego, CA

To join fellow physicians for an evening examining how to revitalize your practice with Hello Health, please complete the following registration form: Dinner events registration

Hello Health

About Hello Health

Nathanial Findlay has held executive positions in the health care industry for more than 10 years. A veteran of successful start-ups as well as the Fortune 21 company Cardinal Health, Nat’s experience honed an entrepreneurial perspective and enthusiasm that inspired him to start Hello Health® in 2002. With a background also including accounting and law, Nat continues to work at the forefront of the evolution of modern primary health care. Nat’s mission is to use the Internet and mobile technology to redefine how patients interact with their physicians and manage their own health.

Comments are closed.