August Exclusive Dinner Series with Hello Health

Hello Health hosts monthly informational dinners where we share with select groups of physicians how they can implement an electronic health record at no cost, increase annual revenue, enhance the relationship with their patients, and improve the efficiency of their practice.

Hello Health: August Exclusive Dinner Series Next Events - August 2012:

  • Thursday, August 2: Newport Beach, CA
  • Tuesday, August 14: New Orleans, LA
  • Wednesday, August 15: Lafayette, LA
  • Thursday, August 16: Baton Rouge, LA
  • Tuesday, August 21: Baltimore, MD
  • Wednesday, August 22: Fairfax, VA
  • Thursday, August 23: North Miami Beach, FL
  • Wednesday, August 28: Princeton, NJ
  • Wednesday, August 29: Sarasota, FL
  • Wednesday, August 29: Smithtown, NY
  • Thursday, August 30: Bonita Springs, FL
  • Thursday, August 30: San Diego, CA

To join fellow physicians for an evening examining how to revitalize your practice with Hello Health, please complete the following registration form: Dinner events registration

About the Author
Hello Health

Hello Health helps practices be more efficient and increase patient engagement through a comprehensive and affordable EHR, Practice Management system and Patient Portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *